Customer Support Leadership

We deliver the exceptional responsiveness you need for your business aircraft or commercial fleet. Our Customer Support Engineers, global network of authorized service facilities and back-office experts are dedicated to providing you with the support to keep your aircraft flying 24/7/365.

Service First Customer Support Center provides technical assistance for Business Aviation, Commercial Transport avionics, cabin, or electro-mechanical support

 

Craig Bries
Senior Director, Customer Support
tel.: +1-319-295-4129
Craig.Bries@rockwellcollins.com 

Leadership Team

Mark Burrowes
Director, Air Transport Customer Support
tel.: +1-319-295-2156
Mark.Burrowes@rockwellcollins.com

Fernando DosSantos
Director, Comm Sales and Services - Americas
tel.: +1-305-421-1821
Fernando.DosSantos@rockwellcollins.com

 

Greg Londerville
Senior Director, Airline Sales
tel.: +1-319-295-5822
Gregory.Londerville@rockwellcollins.com

Rob Magill
Director, Business & Regional Customer Support
tel.: +1-319-295-3765
Robert.Magill@rockwellcollins.com

 

Chad LaGrange
Senior Director, Business Aviation
tel.: +1-319-295-7277
Chad.LaGrange@rockwellcollins.com

 

Teri Nunez
Manager, Customer Support Services
tel.: +1-319-295-8201
Teri.Nunez@rockwellcollins.com

Jeff Sadowitz
Director, Customer Support Operations
tel.: +1-319-295-7249
Jeff.Sadowitz@rockwellcollins.com

 

Didier Perrin
Senior Director, Comm Sales and Services - EuMEA
tel.: +33 561717828
DIDIER.PERRIN@rockwellcollins.com

Helen Wen
Director, Comm Sales and Support - Asia Pacific
tel.: +8661136799
Hailin.Wen@rockwellcollins.com

 
 

< Commercial Support

Commercial Transport and Business Aviation customer support

When calling our support line, use this phone menu to help expedite your call to the correct department.

Phone: 319-295-5000
Email Customer Support
Email Dealer Administration
Email Warranty

Commercial Systems
Customer Support M/S 124-300
Rockwell Collins
400 Collins Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52498-0001

Other numbers

SITA (Avionics Systems)
DVN RI CR

SITA (Cabin Systems)
JPD AI CR

Fax, Customer Support
+1-319-295-5064

Fax, Customer Support (Cabin)
+1-714-929-4114

Fax, Service Parts
+1-319-295-4941

SPEC 2000 ORDERING CIDCRXD